This is a test.

I recently purchased a keyboard for my iPad, and a small easel. The keyboard is an Apple “Magic” keyboard, and communicates via bluetooth to the iPad. This will allow me to use the iPad as another computer, one I would like to opimise for writing. The keyboard is small but robust, as is the ipad. The easel folds and is light – made of wood. All of this easily fits in a small computer bag I have. Super lightweight and easy to trasnport. I’m such a crappy typist that as slow as all this is it is plenty fast for me.

Overall, I think this will work well. Once I can figure out how to get my docs universally available on Dropbox or iCloud or whatever the heck I can wrangle to work here.

Overall, not a shabby day.

Leave a Reply

